Thank you to our 2018 champions! The following organizations and individuals have stepped up to help our program grow.

Join us as a community champion or sponsor!  Need more information?  Contact us.

Community Champions ($500)

Community Sponsors ($500+)


Community Sponsors ($100+)
Amanda Ames Jim Duncan
Angela Orebaugh Joe Brown
Anonymous Justin Beck
Carah Ong Whaley Kristel Riddervold
Doug Caldwell Kumar Narasimhan
Heather Hill  Lucas Ames
Jason Norris  Seth Ragosta