2015 Charlottesville Council Primary Results

Here are the current results for the 2015 Democratic Primary for Charlottesville City Council. Running this as a test of the Virginia Board of Elections open data project.

2015 Charlottesville City Council Results
Precincts reporting (100%, 10 out of 10)

Wes J. Bellamy with 2483 votes
A. Michael Signer with 1855 votes
Kathleen M. Galvin with 1835 votes
Dede L. Smith with 1613 votes
Lena M. Seville with 651 votes

Appreciate this post? Consider a donation to help support us. It's appreciated and fully tax deductible!